My Secret Place

I have a Secret Place, a real place outside of my mind, inside my soul in which I travel to every morning. It’s a place of exercise, a place of nurture and health, a place of water, a place of air, a place of Meditation and Prayer, a place of earth, a place of fire, a place of Gold, a place to watch the Beautiful people, a place that looks upon and over the crying whale who inspires me in ways known and unknown for so many reasons I can’t explain or fully comprehend. My secret place is close to God and Her wonderful beautiful eyes, that sets my soul at rest even in the most turbulent storms at the bloodied hands of lying contrived fools. When I pass to the great beyond, as the frequency I’ll become, my last wish is to have my ashes spread upon my Secret place wince that small part of myself I know will remain. Thus saith the Aquarian, thus saith the water bearer! There I will commune with my lovely kind friend the Crying Whale of the Willamette. There we will dance, there we will sing, there we will play the sacred songs of the whale, there we will laugh, there we will experience joy, there we will welcome the laughing children and hold hand to fin watching the beautiful people go to and fro. My Secret place is where I long to be, always, with my beloved friend who weeps for her murdered kin in silence.

My Secret Place

My Secret Place

the Crying Whale of the Willamette

The Crying Whale of the Willamette

Comments are closed.