Pinnick Gales Pridgen epic awesomeness

This is going to be an epic release! Eric Gales like the rising phoenix with dUg Pinnick from Kings X and Thomas Pridgen from The Mars Volta? Duh Duh Duh DAM! I was fortunate to preview the release when it came out yesterday and I’m blown away. This is like a prog blues larger than life set of tunes written and performed by three virtuoso wizards. Come on pay-day Zombie Daddy needs a new iTunes download! I’m really excited about this band, it’s been far to long since I’ve been excited by music and musicians of this caliber throwing down like this. fraking w00t!

2 responses to “Pinnick Gales Pridgen epic awesomeness

  1. This record is insane but every time I start listening to it I end up stopping in favor of King’s X records. Usually Tape Head, or Dogman. It’s like a weird compulsion.

    • Weird compulsion + guitar player + application Developer = perfect sense in my world :D

      Go own that RPM challenge Rob! I have faith, hope and love in regard this ultimate difficult contest, I was/am far too much the anonymous coward to enter. Mad respect my musical brother mad, mad, mad, respect! Go Go gadget caffeine!