I’m surrounded by insane people and I like it :p

Why do you ask do I adore these insane people? Because they are most awesome human beings to co-exist with! Case in Point…. This first image is taken at 4:52 Pm and resides in a room full of the most lovely insane people on this good earth. EAR!

fun1

This image is the flip side 180 degree flip-flop i.e. the backside of the image above… YAY!

fun2

This last image is my total ultimate favorite! This is… let’s call him “A.” This is his Hot Sauce Ball! OMG OMG OMG WTH ! The SR. Systems admin has this little hot sauce widget (that’s a technical term) in his space, others bring him offerings often to add to the “hot sauce Borg collective hive.” Resistance is futile! :D

fun3

This Year I’m so grateful for my most treasured awesome INSANE people :)

2 responses to “I’m surrounded by insane people and I like it :p