Moving is not good for your Music? Part Tres

Sprint Sprint Sprint! Sprint offered me a value added incentive, instead of turning in my phone they would give me that allowance on an iPad Pro. It had to be an iPad pro, the other mobile devices were leases,  not an ownership option. As it has worked out, I’m paying much less for the iPad pro that I would directly from apple.

So…. This makes me one happy person!

Why not make music on a mobile device when your limitations are apartment bound? After months that have turned into over a year and a half, it became obvious. I can’t create Music at the level I could in the past using Logic in a 3 bedroom home, but gosh I can create Music. That part of my life was MIA and that part of my life IS MY LIFE! (excluding family of course).

Thank you Sprint and thank you iPad Pro!

I’ve only had the iPad Pro for a short time, but I am very impressed with what it can do. It’s very powerful under the hood, more powerful than any desktop I have in my home.

A9X chip is performing really well.

I’m really happy thus far……

 

FullSizeRender

I have a lot to share, but for now…. Stay thirsty my Friends!

 

 

Comments are closed.